NLT Leadership Team

A group of 10 to 12 men, elected by the churches at the Fall Annual Business Meeting, serve as our Network Leadership Team (NLT).  They meet three times a year and are responsible for the overall leadership of the Network as the Trustees of the organization.

The Network Executive Director and the Associate Director serve under their authority, as does the Treasurer and any other staff.


2019-2020 Team Members:


Elijah Beltz  (Rome, NY)
Brian Cook  (Unadilla Forks, NY)
Doug Forman  (Breesport, NY)
Mark Hurlbut  (Marilla, NY)
Alan Lindmark  (Bath, NY)
LD Maxson  (Binghamton, NY)
Tim Mowers  (Preble, NY)
Mike Paris  (Attica, NY)
Larry Semans  (Dundee, NY)
Frank Snyder  (Akron, NY)