Leadership Team

NLT Leadership Team

A group of 9 to 12 men, elected by the churches at the Fall Annual Business Meeting, serve as our Network Leadership Team (NLT).  They meet three times a year and are responsible for the overall leadership of the Network as the Trustees of the organization.

The Network Executive Director and the Associate Director serve under their authority, as does the Treasurer and any other staff.

2023-24 Team Members:
Jim Barnes (Maine, NY)
Elijah Beltz  (Ithaca, NY)   
Brian Cook  (Brooktondale, NY)
Doug Forman (Breesport, NY)                  
Kevin Leary (Marilla, NY)                               
Mark Massaro (Dunkirk, NY) 
Tim Mowers (Preble, NY)
LD Maxson  (Binghamton, NY)
Frank Snyder  (Akron, NY)

Paul Aldrich (Horseheads, NY)